Minicourses

Lorenzo Ramero (Lille)

On Huber's theory of adic spaces
Thu 18/01/2018, 15:00-16:30 room 2BC30
Thu 25/01/2018, 14:30-16:00 room 2AB45
Fri 26/01/2018, 11:00-12:30 room 2AB45


Tadashi Ochiai.

Iwasawa Theory
Lecture time: 11:30-13:00
Mon 22/01/2018, 1BC50
Tue 23/01/2018, 2BC30
Wed 24/01/2018, 2BC30


J. M. Fontaine (Paris-Sud).

Almost $C_p$-representations and vector bundles
Lecture time: 14:30-16:00

Location

room 2BC30 room 2AB45
Fri, Oct. 13
Thu, Oct. 19 Fri, Oct. 20
Thu, Oct. 26 Fri, Oct. 27
Thu, Nov. 2 Fri, Nov. 3
Thu, Nov. 9

L. Illusie.

Revisiting the de Rham-Witt complex
(Doctoral course.)
Lecture time: 14:30-16:00

Location

room 2BC30 room 2BC30 room 2BC30
Fri, Nov. 10
Thu, Nov. 16 Fri, Nov. 17
Thu, Nov. 23 Fri, Nov. 24
Wed, Nov. 29

Page maintained by A. Bertapelle, M. Longo