Skip to main content

Seminars

 

Seminars Calendar

Monday June 10, 2024 - 13:00 - 1BC45  - Sergej Monavari (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne)

Refined invariants in Moduli Theory


Tuesday May 28, 2024 - 11:00 - 2AB45  - Fernando Rodriguez Villegas (ICTP)

Hypergeometric Motives


Seminars Calendar

Friday May 24, 2024 - 14:30 - 2BC30  - Francesco Baldassarri

$p$-adic measures and Fourier analysis over $\mathbb{Q}_p$


Friday May 10, 2024  - Andreas Langer (University of Exter)

Overconvergent prismatic cohomology


Friday May 3, 2024  - Bruno Kahn (Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu)

The fullness conjectures for products of elliptic curves


Tuesday April 16, 2024 - 11:00 - 7B2 - Alessandro Chiodo (IMJ - Jussieu Paris)

Il luogo dei fibrati in rette triviali


Thursday March 21, 2024  - Patrice Philippon (Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu)

Generalisations of Schanuel conjecture


Tuesday March 12, 2024 - 10:30 - 7B1 - Renzo Cavalieri (Colorado State University)

A log/tropical take on Hurwitz numbers


Friday February 23, 2024  - Andrea Marrama (University of Padova)

Various notions of Hodge polygon for Barsotti-Tate groups with additional ramified structure


Friday January 12, 2024 - 14:30 - 2AB40 - Michel Waldschmidt (Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu)

Questions of transcendence related to periods of elliptical functions


Tuesday December 19, 2023 - 14:30 - 2AB40 - Giovanni Rosso (Concordia University)

Spin p-adic L-function for GSp6


Friday December 15, 2023 - 14:30 - SR701 - Luca Terenzi (ENS Lyon)

The six functor formalism for perverse Nori motives


Wednesday November 29, 2023 - 11:00 - 4DA2 - Roberto Villaflor (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)

Periods of algebraic cycles and applications to Hodge loci


Tuesday November 21, 2023 - 11:00 - 4DA2 - Jorge Duque (Universidad de Chile)

Unveiling Fake Algebraic Cycles


Friday November 17, 2023 - 2BC30  - Arithmetica Transalpina

Speakers:
- Özlem Imamoglu (ETH Zürich)
- Vincent Pilloni (Orsay)
- Alice Pozzi (Bristol)
- Joaquin Rodrigues (Marseille)


Tuesday October 31, 2023 - 9:00 - 2AB45 - Dino Festi (University of Padova)

Black holes and unirationality


Friday October 27, 2023 - 14:30 - 2BC30 - Yukako Kezuka (Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu)

On the L-values of families of quadratic twists of elliptic curves


Friday October 13, 2023 - 14:00 - 2AB40 - Federica Galluzzi (Università di Torino)

Invariants of Brauer classes


Monday September 25, 2023 - 11:00 - 2AB40 - Masato Wakayama (Kyushu University)

Number theory behind quantum interactions


Monday September 18, 2023 - 15:00 - 2AB40 - Sophie Marques (Stellenbosch University)

The Geometry of Moduli Spaces: Classification of Field Extensions up to Isomorphism (Joint with Jacob Ward, Mpendulo Cele, Elizabeth Merma, Chad Brache)


Working Seminars

Condensed mathematics 2022


 

Page maintained by F. Bambozzi